KZN (Durban)

Ballito Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (032) 586 0775
Email: ballito@chateaugateaux.co.za
Shop 80B Ballito Lifestyle Centre,
Ballito

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 07h30 - 18h00
Sundays / Public Holidays: 07h30 -17h00


View on Google Maps>

Durban North Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (031) 563 6061
Email: dbnnorth@chateaugateaux.co.za
66 Adelaide Tambo (Kensington) Drive,
Durban North 4051

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 07h30 - 18h00
Sundays / Public Holidays: 07h30 - 17h00


View on Google Maps>

Gateway Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (031) 566 5622
Email: gateway@chateaugateaux.co.za
Shop 151, Entrance 7, Upper Level,
1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge
Newtown Centre, Durban

Opening Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 08h30 - 19h00
Friday & Saturday: 08h30 - 21h00
Sunday: 08h30 - 18h00
Public holiday trading hours are as per week day upon which the public holiday falls


View on Google Maps>

morningside

Morningside Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (031) 309 1661
Email: morningside@chateaugateaux.co.za
136 Problem Mkhize (Cowey) Road,
Berea 4001

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 07h30 - 18h00
Sundays / Public Holidays: 07h30 -17h00


View on Google Maps>

Pavilion Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (031) 265 0102
Email: pavilion@chateaugateaux.co.za
Shop 137, Entrance 3, The Pavilion
Shopping Centre, Jack Martens Drive,
Westville 3629

Opening Hours:

Monday - Sunday: 08h30 - 19h00
Last Friday & Saturday of the month: 08h30 - 20h00


View on Google Maps>

Gauteng

Bryanston Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (011) 463 7971
Email: bryanston@chateaugateaux.co.za
Shop 16, Riverside Shopping Centre,
317/9 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston, 2152,
Johannesburg

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 09h00 - 18h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00 - 15h00


View on Google Maps>

Cresta Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (011) 678 1238
Email: cresta@chateaugateaux.co.za
Shop CGU01, Cresta Shopping Centre,
Cnr. Beyers Naude & Weltevreden Road,Cresta
Randburg

Opening Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 09h00 - 18h00
Friday & Saturdays: 09h00 - 20h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00 - 18h00


View on Google Maps>

Illovo Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (011) 268 2211
Email: illovo@chateaugateaux.co.za
Shop 20A, Thrupps Illovo Centre,
204 Oxford Road, Illovo,
Sandton 2196

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 07h30 - 18h00
Sundays / Public Holidays: 07h30 - 17h00


View on Google Maps>
Pretoria

Glenfair Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (012) 348 3371
Email: glenfair@chateaugateaux.co.za
Address: Shop 69, Glenfair Boulevard, Cnr.
Lynnwood & Daventry Road, Lynnwood Manor,
Pretoria, 0081

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 07h30 - 18h00
Saturday: 07h30 - 17h00
Sunday & Public Holidays: 07h30 - 14h00


View on Google Maps>

Menlyn Pâtisserie

Contact Details:

Tel: (012) 348 0402
Email: menlyn@chateaugateaux.co.za
Address: Atterbury Rd & Lois Ave,
Menlyn Park, Pretoria,
0063

Opening Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 09h00 - 19h00
Friday - Saturday: 09h00 - 21h00
Sundays & Public Holidays: 09h00 - 18h00


View on Google Maps>
For customer service and general enquiries, please contact Head Office at customercare@chateaugateaux.co.za
or call us on +27 (0) 31 569 6964 Monday to Friday during office hours.
 

Connect with us:

facebook twitter  twitter

HOME

ABOUT US

PÂTISSERIE

CONTACT US

CreditCardsAccepted

© Copyright 2016. Château Gâteaux™. All rights reserved. Terms of use. Privacy policy.
X

Latest Patisserie News