Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Château Gâteaux Access Park

T (021) 300 5295
E kenilworth@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop D3, Access Park
81 Chichester Road
Kenilworth, Cape Town

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email


Château Gâteaux Ballito

T (032) 586 0775
E ballito@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop 80B Ballito Lifestyle Centre
Ballito, KwaZulu-Natal

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Ballito

Château Gâteaux Durban North

T (031) 563 6061
E dbnnorth@chateaugateaux.co.za

66 Adelaide Tambo (Kensington) Drive
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Durban North

Château Gâteaux Gateway Theatre of Shopping

T (031) 566 5622
E gateway@chateaugateaux.co.za

1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge
Shop 151, Entrance 7, Upper Level
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Chateau Gateaux Galleria

T (031) 1000 685
E galleria@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop G76/77, Entrance 1
Galleria Mall
Corner of Moss Kolnik and Arbour Road, Amanzimtoti, 4126


Château Gâteaux Morningside

T (031) 309 1661
E morningside@chateaugateaux.co.za

136 Problem Mkhize (Cowey) Road
Berea
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Morningside

Château Gâteaux The Pavilion Shopping Centre

T (031) 265 0102
E pavilion@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop 137, Entrance 3
The Pavilion Shopping Centre
Jack Martens Drive, Westville
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email


Château Gâteaux Liberty Midlands Mall

T (033) 342 4676
E midlandsmall@chateaugateaux.co.za

Liberty Midlands Mall
50 Sanctuary Road, Shop 71
Pietermaritzburg

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Liberty Midlands Mall

Château Gâteaux Cresta Shopping

T (011) 678 1238
E cresta@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop CGU01, Cresta Shopping Centre
Cnr. Beyers Naude & Weltevreden Road
Cresta, Randburg
Johannesburg, Gauteng

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email


Château Gâteaux Pineslopes

T (011) 568 0304
E pineslopes@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop G09, Pineslopes Boulevard
Corner of Witkoppen and The Straight
Fourways, Sandton
Johannesburg

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email


Château Gâteaux Riverside Centre

T (011) 463 7971
E bryanston@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop 16, Riverside Shopping Centre
317/9 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston
Johannesburg, Gauteng

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Riverside Centre

Château Gâteaux The Glen Shopping Centre

T (011) 436 1784
E theglen@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop M31A/M32 (next to PnP)
Corner Orpen Road/Letaba Road
Oakdene
Johannesburg, Gauteng

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux The Glen Shopping Centre

Château Gâteaux Thrupps Centre

T (011) 268 2211
E illovo@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop 20A, Thrupps Illovo Centre
204 Oxford Road
Illovo, Sandton
Johannesburg, Gauteng

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Thrupps Centre

Château Gâteaux Waterfall Corner

T (011) 568 3735
E midrand@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop 8, Waterfall Corner, Cnr.
Woodmead & Waterfall Drive,
Midrand, 2090

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email


Château Gâteaux Glenfair Boulevard

T (012) 348 3371
E glenfair@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop 69, Glenfair Boulevard, Cnr., Lynnwood & Daventry Road, Lynnwood Manor, Pretoria, Gauteng, 10081

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Glenfair Boulevard

Château Gâteaux Menlyn Park Shopping Centre

T (012) 348 0402
E menlyn@chateaugateaux.co.za

LShop G181, Atterbury Rd & Lois Ave
Menlyn Park
Pretoria, Gauteng

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email

Château Gâteaux Menlyn Park Shopping Centre

Château Gâteaux Centurion

T (011) 568 5163
E centurion@chateaugateaux.co.za

Shop 283D, Centurion Mall,
Gordon Hood Road, Pretoria,
0046

Opening Hours:
For trading hours, please contact the store by phone or email